Skip to content

Party shows party!

May 11, 2010


D.I.Y crop top, American Apparel skirt, Vintage oxfords, Forever 21 necklace

I don’t have all that much to say today, but I am super happy about two things.  Firstly, I made this crop top all by myself, and yes it’s wrinkled, but I’m pretty happy with how it looks! Secondly, I forgot to mention the review we got on thatspunk.net, and it was a really nice one. Totally flattered.

I wore this outfit to eat some Mexican food and see These Animals–Greg (who plays bass and sings with us if you don’t know), his other band.  They were so awesome! Then, we went to a sweet after party with all my friends. It was so much fun!

You can see a video I took of some of their set here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

