Skip to content

Just an outfit.

May 25, 2010
tags:


DIY crop top, Urban Outfitters tunic, Steve Madden shoes

Right now I’m putting some finishing touches on my cover letters, packing for a trip to Kentucky, and watching The Craft, which I forgot had the most bad-ass fashion.   Here’s an outfit I wore to Field Mouse’s record release party on Saturday. It was really hot out, but not as hot as today! I also finally bought a straw hat after searching a year for the perfect one.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tina permalink
    May 26, 2010 2:48 am

    LOVE YOUR HAT!!! I want one.

Leave a Reply

