Skip to content

Bronx zoo.

June 19, 2010


Forever 21 shorts, hat, and necklace, American Apparel shirt, Doc Martens shoes

I’m so behind on posting, and I admit it’s because I’m not really doing all that much except for sitting in pajamas and applying to my dream jobs over and over again. Here’s a quick post on what I wore to the zoo last week. It’s definitely safari influenced, but mostly because Kris made me change since we were wearing the same shirt when he came to pick me up. All the peacocks had their feathers up, and you rarely see that. It was so pretty. After, we went to Bowery Congee, which I think changed its name to Village Congee or something like that, for Dim Sum. Delicious as always.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

